Join us at the next Sunday worship service: In-Person 9:00am & 10:45am, Online 9:00am, 10:45am & 5:00pm

Join us at the next Sunday worship service: In-Person 9:00am & 10:45am, Online 9:00am, 10:45am & 5:00pm

Join us at the next Sunday worship service:
In-Person
9:00am & 10:45am,
Online 9:00am, 10:45am & 5:00pm

Our Team

Marty Martin
Lead Pastor
marty@northstar.cc

Angela Martin
Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
angela@northstar.cc

Ashleigh Martin
Executive Assistant
ashleigh@northstar.cc

Becky Culpepper
Assimilation and Intern Pastor
becky@northstar.cc

Casey Morgan
Creative Arts Pastor
casey@northstar.cc

Dan Kirk
Student Ministry Pastor
dan@northstar.cc

Delbert Young
Online Campus Pastor
delbert@northstar.cc

Destiny Scott
Intern
destiny@northstar.cc

Evan Hernandez
Buildings and Maintenance Director
evan@northstar.cc

Guy Strickland
Family Ministry and Connections Pastor
guy@northstar.cc

Hannah Gutcher
Elementary Director
hannah@northstar.cc

Ivan Dalrymple
Student Ministry Assistant Pastor
ivan@northstar.cc

Jasmyne Walker
Intern
jasmyne@northstar.cc

Johnna Hyde
Care Team Coordinator
johnna@northstar.cc

Joseph Commander
Intern
joseph@northstar.cc

Josh Street
Finance and Operations Pastor
josh@northstar.cc

Lee Cordell
Outreach and Missions Pastor
leecordell@northstar.cc

Leesha Baker
Preschool Director
leesha@northstar.cc

Michelle Cassell
Children’s Ministry Director
michellecassell@northstar.cc

Roy Mansfield
Leadership Development Pastor
roy@northstar.cc

Sam Abdo
Guest Services Associate Pastor
samabdo@northstar.cc

Sonya Henderson
Communications Pastor
sonya@northstar.cc

Ted Randall
Marriage Ministry Pastor
ted@northstar.cc

Wendell Raulerson
Worship Pastor
wendell@northstar.cc